About Us

Arya Samaj (Sanskrit ārya samāja “Arya Society”) is a Hindu reform movement founded by Swami Dayananda on 10 April 1875. There are more than 10 million followers of Arya Samaj worldwide. On the 24th of June, 1877, at Lahore, 28 original rules and regulations (drafted by Swami Dayanand) were proposed and agreed on 10 simplified Principles of the Arya Samaj, the first three principles are seen as comprising the doctrinal core of the Arya Samaj, as they summarize the member’s beliefs in regard to God, the nature of Divinity and the authority of the Vedas and the remaining seven principles reflect the reformative ambitions of the Samaj in regard to both the individual and society at large.

Our Board Members

President :- Mrs. Amita Gupta , Phone Number :- +1 (201) 602 7575

Vice President :- Mr. Jethinder Abbi , Phone Number:- +1 (914) 393-8268

General Secretary :- Mr. Sumit Arya, Phone Number:- +1 (703) 981-9943

Treasurer :- Mrs. Shoba Chopra , Phone Number:- +1 (908) 642-4835

Member :- Mr. Raj Jetley, Phone Number:- +1 (973) 766-4354

Member :- Mr. Vinod Sibal, Phone Number:- +1 (848) 702-3316